Welcome to the Wychazel website. My huge thanks to all of you lovely people out there for your interest in my music, for your supportive feedback and for buying my albums through the years. Big hugs also to Medwyn Goodall for building this website for nothing more than the promise of a double-cone ice cream when I am finally able to invade his hometown in Cornwall after the Coronavirus Lockdown is over.  

Album information and audio clips can be found in the three Albums pages. If you wish to purchase any CD 's or mp3 downloads, please follow the link from any of the Albums pages. This will take you to the MG Music website who will handle your order. Any album ordered  from MG Music on CD currently comes with a free mp3 download of that album. 

Please subscribe to the Wychazel Newsletter if you would like to be kept informed about new album releases.

Latest Album - A Pagan Land - Released April 2021

A Pagan Land


A second musical journey inspired by Norse myth and legend. “A Pagan Land” is an atmospheric blend of Celtic and Gaelic musical influences, inviting you to step once more into the domain of ancient Norse gods, pagan landscapes and the revered tree of life: Yggdrasil.

Instruments include skin drums & percussion, tagelharpa, dulcimer, guitars, reed pipes & whistles, environmental effects, synths & samples. This is a continuous play album with no silent pauses between tracks.

  1. Alfeim 11.56
  2. The Rainbow Bridge 10.44
  3. A Pagan Land 9.28
  4. Forests of Midgard 9.32
  5. The Well of Mimir 8.21

Total run time 50 mins

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Latest Videos . . .