Welcome to the brand new 2020 Wychazel website. My huge thanks to all of you lovely people out there for your interest in my music, for your supportive feedback and for buying my albums. Big hugs also to Medwyn Goodall for building this website for nothing more than the promise of a double-cone ice cream (the kind with one of those chocolate thingies) next time I invade his hometown in Cornwall. Parts of this website will be under construction until sometime next month but please enjoy your visit in the meantime. 

Album information and audio clips can be found in the three Albums pages. If you wish to purchase any CD 's or mp3 downloads, please follow the link from any of the Albums pages. This will take you to the MG Music website who will handle your order. Any album ordered  from MG Music on CD currently comes with a free mp3 download of that album. 

Please subscribe to the Wychazel Newsletter if you would like to be kept informed about new album releases.

Latest Release - Available February 2020

On Pagan Shores


An atmospheric blend of Celtic and Gaelic musical influences invites you to step into a world of myth and magic, to explore the domain of ancient Norse gods, pagan landscapes and the revered tree of life: Yggdrasil.

Instruments include skin drums & percussion, tagelharpa, reed pipes, whistles, guitars, environmental effects, synths & samples. This is a continuous play album with no silent pauses between tracks.

  1. The Horn of Heimdall     7.33
  2. On Pagan Shores   8.55
  3. The Feathered Cloak   7.44
  4. Effigies & Offerings   8.08
  5. Freyja's Gift   6.00
  6. Yggdrasil   9.40

Total time 48 minutes

Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 7:33
  2. 2
    0:00 / 8:55
  3. 3
    0:00 / 7:44
  4. 4
    0:00 / 8:08
  5. 5
    0:00 / 6:00
  6. 6
    0:00 / 9:40

Latest Videos